NAAL 2020 has ended

Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.


Daniel Ray Anderson

Luther Seminary
avatar for Ron Anderson

Ron Anderson

Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
Styberg Professor of Worship

Teresa Berger

Yale Divinity School & Yale Institute of Sacred Music

Susan Blain

United Church of Christ
Minister for Faith Formation; Curator for Worship
avatar for Nancy Bryan

Nancy Bryan

Church Publishing Incorporated
VP - Editorial
avatar for Harald Buchinger

Harald Buchinger

University of Regensburg


Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Pastor to the Community & Director of Worship

Garrick Comeaux

St. Therese O Deephaven MN

Christina Condyles

Liturgy Training Publications
avatar for Nelson Cowan

Nelson Cowan

Samford University
Director, The Center for Worship and the Arts
avatar for Peg Dolson

Peg Dolson

Bernards High School
Media Specialist
avatar for Taylor W Burton Edwards

Taylor W Burton Edwards

United Methodist Communications / St Matthew Lutheran Church
Director Ask The UMC / Pastor
avatar for Sarah Mount Elewononi

Sarah Mount Elewononi

Doxology - The Order of St Luke

Dirk Ellis

Grace Chapel Church Of The Nazarene
avatar for Robert Farlee

Robert Farlee

Christ Church Lutheran
avatar for Elise A Feyerherm

Elise A Feyerherm

St. Paul's Episcopal Church


Temple University
Advisory Council, Institute of Liturgical Studies
avatar for Tim Gabrielli

Tim Gabrielli

University of Dayton
Associate Professor of Theology
avatar for Patricia Hughes

Patricia Hughes

Diocese of Dallas
Director of the Office of Worship

Layla Karst

Loyola Marymount University
Assistant Professor
avatar for Tomi Karttunen

Tomi Karttunen

National Church Council/ELCF
Chief Secretary for Ecumenical Relations and Theology
avatar for William (“Bill”) Kervin

William (“Bill”) Kervin

Emmanuel College, TST, UofT
Associate Professor of Public Worship, Basic Degree Director

Judith M. Kubicki

Fordham University
avatar for Ruth Langer

Ruth Langer

Boston College, Theology Dept.
avatar for Timothy Leitzke

Timothy Leitzke

Trinity Lutheran Church
avatar for Clemens Leonhard

Clemens Leonhard

University of Muenster
avatar for Jennifer Lord

Jennifer Lord

Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
avatar for Martin Luestraeten

Martin Luestraeten

University Of Muenster
Graduate Assistant
avatar for Liborius Olaf  Lumma

Liborius Olaf Lumma

University of Innsbruck
Assistant Professor
avatar for Marcia McFee

Marcia McFee

Worship Design Studio
avatar for Anne McGuire

Anne McGuire

St. Pius X Parish
Director of Liturgy & Music
avatar for Ruth Meyers

Ruth Meyers

Church Divinity School Of The Pacific

Lawrence Mick

Archdiocese of Cincinnati
St. Leonard Faith Community
avatar for Elizabeth Moore

Elizabeth Moore

Order of Saint Luke
avatar for Geoffrey Moore

Geoffrey Moore

St Stephen United Methodist Church
Lead Pastor

Nathan Myrick

Mercer University
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Church Music
avatar for Michael Prendergast

Michael Prendergast

Sacred Liturgy Ministries
volunteer exhibit coordinator
avatar for Melinda Quivik

Melinda Quivik

The Liturgical Conference

Diana Dudoit Raiche

University Of Dallas
School of Ministry
avatar for Pekka Rehumaki

Pekka Rehumaki

National Church Council
Director of Worship and Society
avatar for Jonathan Riches

Jonathan Riches

Reformed Episcopal Seminary
President and Dean

Jan Robitscher

Episcopal School for Deacons

Marit Rong

Western Norway University of Applied Sciences
avatar for James Sabak

James Sabak

Catholic Diocese of Raleigh
Director of Worship
avatar for Diana Sanchez-Bushong

Diana Sanchez-Bushong

Discipleship Ministries
Executive Director, Worship Resources/Director of Music Ministries
avatar for Rev. Dr. Daniel Rodriguez Schlorff

Rev. Dr. Daniel Rodriguez Schlorff

Intersectional Churches of Connecticut
Founding Pastor
avatar for Martin Seltz

Martin Seltz

Augsburg Fortress - 1517 Media
Vice President & Publisher
avatar for Deborah Sokolove

Deborah Sokolove

Wesley Theological Seminary
Professor Emerita of Art and Worship
avatar for Glenn Stallsmith

Glenn Stallsmith

Duke University

Mark Stamm

Perkins School of Theology SMU
Professor of Christian Worship
avatar for Kate Kennedy Steiner

Kate Kennedy Steiner

Conrad Grebel University College
Assistant Professor of Music

Kristine Suna-Koro

Xavier University
Associate Professor
avatar for J. Terry Todd

J. Terry Todd

Drew Theological School
Associate Professor

Victoria Tufano

Liturgy Training Publications
avatar for Kyle Turner

Kyle Turner

Regis University
Director of University Ministry
avatar for Paul Turner

Paul Turner

Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
avatar for Julia Upton

Julia Upton

St. John's Univeristy

Mat Verghese

Villanova University
Doctoral Student, Campus Minister
avatar for Richard Vosko

Richard Vosko

Vosko Liturgical Designs
Principal Designer/Consultant
avatar for Lisa M Weaver

Lisa M Weaver

Columbia Theological Seminary
Assistant Professor of Worship
avatar for John Weit

John Weit

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
Executive for Worship
avatar for Michelle Whitlock

Michelle Whitlock

Hawley United Methodist
avatar for David Williams

David Williams

Andrews University
Assistant Professor of Worship and Sacred Music
avatar for Michael G. Witczak

Michael G. Witczak

School of Theology and Religious Studies at Cathol
avatar for Debbie Wong

Debbie Wong

Duke Divinity School
Doctoral student (Th.D.)
avatar for David Wood

David Wood

Diocese of Austin
Worship Office
avatar for Andrew Wright

Andrew Wright

Episcopal Diocese of Newark
Canon to the Ordinary